learn more

about us

Your digital performance provider

making a difference

Attempto (I venture) is the motto of the University of Tübingen which was coined by its founding father, Eberhard im Barte. We have adopted this as the leitmotif for our actions with a look towards the future: He who ventures (attemptum) will win the future! 

light bulbs, chosen, bulb
your digital performance provider

why work with us?

experience

Attemptum AG was incorporated in 2010 by seasoned ICT experts.

meet the experts

Our group of companies is comprised of more than 500 digital professionals who are committed to your clients, using their comprehensive market knowledge about the supply side and user side to create custom-fit solutions.

covering all your needs

By tapping into our cross-sector, international networks, we partner specifically with associates and clients from Germany, Switzerland, and USA. We view ourselves as a competent partner to sales-pushing allies and Deutsche Telekom/T-systems.

we are where you need us

Attemptum AG is based at multiple locations throughout Germany, Austria, and Switzerland. We assist you with reaching your performance targets in combination with thought-through IT security solutions. Our clients include end customers, big IT infrastructure providers, and producers of ICT solutions.

en_GBEnglish
Scroll to Top

erfahren sie mehr

über uns

Ihr digitaler performance dienstleister

wir machen den unterschied

„Attempto“ („Ich wag’s“) ist das Motto der Eberhard Karls Universität Tübingen, das vom Universitätsgründer Eberhard im Barte stammt. Wir haben diesen Ausspruch als Leitmotiv für unser Handeln übernommen und in die Zukunft gerichtet: Der das wagt (Attemptum), wird die Zukunft gewinnen! 

light bulbs, chosen, bulb
ihr digitaler performance dienstleister

Warum attemptum?

Erfahrung

Die Attemptum AG wurde 2010 von erfahrenen ICT-Partnern gegründet.

Zugang zu experten

In unserem Unternehmensverbund engagieren sich mehr als 500 Digitalprofis für Ihre Kunden, um ihre umfassenden Marktkenntnisse auf Anbieter- als auch Anwenderseite einzusetzen und passgenaue Lösungen verfügbar zu machen.

kundenorientierung

Wir sind branchenübergreifend und international vernetzt und arbeiten insbesondere mit Partnern und Kunden aus Deutschland, der Schweiz und den USA zusammen. Wir verstehen uns als kompetenter Partner der Vertriebspush-Partner sowie der Deutschen Telekom/T-Systems.

wir sind da wo sie uns brauchen

Die Attemptum AG ist an mehreren Standorten in Deutschland, Österreich und der Schweiz vertreten. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Umsetzung Ihrer Performance Ziele kombiniert mit durchdachten IT-Sicherheitslösungen. Unsere Kunden sind Endkunden, große IT-Infrastruktur-Dienstleister sowie Hersteller von ICT-Lösungen.

de_DEGerman
Scroll to Top